first_imgProvincial government offices in Pictou, Colchester, Cumberland, Hants, Annapolis, Kings, Queens, Digby, Shelburne, Lunenburg and Yarmouth counties will delay opening until noon Tuesday, Feb. 17, due to the winter storm. Road conditions will be reassessed in the morning and an announcement will be made regarding re-opening for the afternoon. All other provincial government offices will open as usual. Employees are encouraged to travel safely with caution. -30-last_img